top of page

Conquest of a Queen gets the movie treatment

I've been playing with this cool site I came across last week called Booktrack that let's you add music and sound effects to just about any book or story you want. It was super fun to do and I wanted to share with the first five chapters of my book that I formatted using this site. Unfortunately I wasn't able to figure out a way to keep adding to the original text so it's broken down into five separate links, one for each chapter. Anyway I invite you to take a look, it's probably the closest I'll ever get to having Peter Jackson direct my work ;) Also if you decide to check out Booktrack yourself, a word of warning, it can be addictive!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page