top of page

Greetings and salutations!

Welcome to my brand new page! There are lots of new things happening right now including a new edition of my very first book, Conquest of a Queen with a sparkling new cover. This edition is available in paperback and as an ibook that can be enjoyed by the visually impaired.

As a writer my mind is constantly working and I have many irons in the fire. I have been diligently working on the sequel to Conquest with another book waiting in the wings to round out the trilogy. Another story that keeps jockeying for my attention is a standalone Fantasy Romance novel featuring a snarky little witch who journeys to find out what happened to her husband years after his disappearance.

Unfortunately this means I won't be able to blog as often as I'd like. You'd think the fact that just about everyone has a blog means it's easy but it can be extremely difficult to find something interesting and/or unique to say daily or several times a week. So I will try to post something here at least once a week that isn't just an advertisement about my books. So thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy my work and feel free to reach out to me. I'd love to hear from you!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page