top of page
Writer's pictureNoemi Betancourt

Popping my head in real quick



Happy March everyone! This looks to be a busy month full of ides and madness, chocolate bunnies, eggs, and green beer. I've got my hands full with a couple of side projects at the moment and haven't been able to work on chapter four of Whatever! yet but it's on the agenda. I'll also be posting Spanish versions of past posts as soon as humanly possible. My Spanish still isn't the greatest but I'm getting there! In the meantime with St. Patrick's Day fast approaching I've decided to re-edit a short story chock full of magic, sexual situations and heathen imagery set in Ireland.


Enjoy!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New week, new chapter

Good morning everyone! It's a new week and as promised here's another chapter of my WIP, the coming of age tale set in the 90s. Enjoy!...

Commentaires


bottom of page